Chris Taffe Award

In memory of Scouter Chris Taffe, T-341 recognizes a scout each year that embodies the scouting spirit Chris brought to Scouting: cheerfulness, grub master, craftsmanship, patriotism, music, and leadership.

Award Winners:

2010 Timo Krapf
2011 Fletcher Dix
2012 Erik Gross
2013 Ian Marin
2014 Will Riedlinger
2015 Spencer Kull
2016 David Petrison